Reviews

Excellent

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 17, 2023

I have first time taken the service from BDS PACKERS AND MOVERS it’s really a good company who has given me best service in friendly budget

Sukumar Biswas

Excellent

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 17, 2023

Overall good service and management

Sukriti Ray

Excellent

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 17, 2023

I think everyone should take service from BDS PACKERS AND MOVERS, I have got a good service from them

Kolkata to Andhrapradesh

Tulika Biswas

Excellent

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 7, 2023

I am so much happy to get the service of BDS Packers And Movers because they have all experienced labour and good management and good packing

I will refer to people for taking their service

Souvik Biswas

Excellent

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 6, 2023

Good services and good management

Srinjay Bosw

Excellent

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 5, 2023

I think now a days BDS PACKERS AND MOVERS should be the best choice because they have experienced labour, friendly budget and good management with best packing loading and unloading

Sukriti Biswas

Very good

Rated 4.0 out of 5
May 28, 2023

I want to thank the group of BDS Packers and Movers for their service

I took the service for local shifting from gariya to Newtown

Debasish Sardar

Excellent

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 27, 2023

I am very happy being the attachment with BDS packers and movers

Their service is very good

Dipika Bhowmik

Excellent

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 27, 2023

I think if any body needs for shifting they should take the service of BDS PACKERS AND MOVERS

Soumen Chatterjee

Excellent

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 27, 2023

I am a banker it’s my fortune that I have got the service of BDS Packers And Movers they are very experienced

Sayak Bain
4.9
Rated 4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 11 reviews)
Excellent91%
Very good9%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Working Hours

Sun – 08:00 am-11:30 pm
Mon – 08:00 am-11:30 pm
Tue – 08:00 am-11:30 pm
Wed – 08:00 am-11:30 pm
Thurs – 08:00 am-11:30 pm
Fri – 08:00 am-11:30 pm
Sat – 08:00 am-11:30 pm